Presenter rehearsals on 16 April

All presenters and panelists must attend a technical run through on the 16th April in advance of the event, where we will show you how to present using the Hopin platform.

 

The rehearsals begin on TEAMS where the Landor LINKS team demo you the controls you will need to be familiar with before we move over to Hopin to test audio / video.

We will demonstrate how speakers may control their own slides using the Hopin screensharing function. If you would prefer Landor LINKS to control your slides, please do let us know.

All speakers must be registered with Hopin before joining the rehearsal - Please click HERE

All presentations must be sent to the conference team by 16:00
(UK Time) Thursday 15th April as an MS PowerPoint file and in a 16:9 screen ratio.

It is vital for all speakers taking part in the event to be using Google Chrome as Edge / Microsoft Explorer browsers are not supported and will not allow audio / video access.

Australia & NZ presenters rehearsal

 

16:00 Sydney
18:00 Auckland

 

07:00 London

10:00 Dubai

11:30 New Delhi

India presenters rehearsal​

 

15:00 New Delhi

 

10:30 London
13:30 Dubai

19:30 Sydney

21:30 Auckland

Middle East  presenters rehearsal

 

15:00 Dubai

 

12:00 London

16:30 New Delhi

21:00 Sydney

23:00 Auckland

UK/European presenters rehearsal

14:00 London

 

17:00 Dubai

18:30 New Delhi

23:00 Sydney

01:00 Auckland (17th)

If for any reason you cannot join your designated time, please use the above links to join a subsequent rehearsal.

 
Modelling World International 2021
Modelling World International 2021

Modelling World International
19-22 April 2021

Organised by:

Landor LINKS LIVE

Sponsored by:

Veitch Lister Consulting
PTV Group